Contact us

To contact with general enquiries please email

If you want to contact someone specific select from the list below.

Stephen Lyon

Stephen Lyon
Director, PICI


Dr. Tiffany Straza
Programme Manager, PICI


Dr. Tommy Moore
Scientific Advisory Board coordinator, Turtle Project current contact.


Dr. Mareike Sudek
Chief Science Officer, ALMP and CEP.


Jess Trewin
Intern with PICI, Rubbish Roundup coordinator





Donate to PICI
Shark Conservation
Sea Turtle Conservation
Site by Hammerhead. All rights reserved.